Obituaries

Sunday, July 18, 2021
  • 0

Jackson, GA Mrs. Maudie Faye Chalk Reese, age 94, of Jackson, Georgia passed away Sunday, Ju…

Thursday, July 08, 2021
  • Updated
  • 0

Atlanta, GA Jacob (Big Jake) Hunter Godin of Jackson, GA passed away Monday July 5, 2021, at…

Sunday, June 27, 2021
Thursday, June 24, 2021
  • 0

Jackson, GA Mrs. Mary Lou Ludke Howell, age 88, of Jackson, Georgia passed away Thursday, Ju…

Thursday, June 17, 2021
  • 0

Jasper, GA Joe Alexander Weaver, age 78 of Jasper, Georgia passed away Saturday, June 12, 20…

Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Friday, June 04, 2021
  • Updated
  • 0

Jackson, GA Mr. James Dennis Kitchens, age 76, of Jackson, Georgia, passed away on Friday, J…

Thursday, June 03, 2021
  • 0

Jackson, GA Mrs. JoAnn Cammons Thompson, age 74, of Jackson, Georgia passed away Thursday, J…

Tuesday, June 01, 2021
  • 0

Jackson, GA Mr. Joe Northern Pressley, age 88, of Jackson, Georgia, passed away on Friday, M…

Monday, May 31, 2021
  • Updated
  • 0

Jackson, GA Luke Penn Weaver, age 78, of Jackson passed away on June 1, 2021. He was born in…

Saturday, May 29, 2021
  • 0

Jackson, GA Mr. Joe Northern Pressley, age 88, of Jackson, Georgia, passed away on Friday, M…

Wednesday, May 26, 2021
  • 0

Jackson, GA Mr. Jason McCoy Baker, age 51, of Jackson, Georgia passed away Tuesday, May 25, …

Friday, May 21, 2021
  • 0

Milner, GA Mr. Jerry Charles Martin, age 66, of Milner, Georgia, passed away on Friday, May …

Deaths elsewhere