Obituaries

Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Friday, May 07, 2021
Thursday, May 06, 2021
  • 0

Jackson, GA Betty Ann Jones Dover, age 91, of Jackson peacefully passed away at her residenc…

Tuesday, May 04, 2021
  • 0

Flovilla, GA Mr. Riley Lindsey Tingle, age 72, of Flovilla, Georgia passed away Tuesday, May…

Monday, May 03, 2021
  • 0

Forsyth, GA Mr. Charles "Charlie" Thomas Taylor, 76, passed away on Sunday, May 2, 2021. Gra…

Sunday, May 02, 2021
  • 0

Covington, GA Dovie Joanne Moss, of Covington, passed away Sunday, May 2, 2021, at the age o…

Sunday, May 02, 2021
  • 0

Jackson, GA Harvey Patrick Fuller, 62, of Jackson, Georgia passed away Saturday, May 1, 2021…

Thursday, April 29, 2021
Sunday, April 25, 2021
Sunday, April 25, 2021
  • 0

Jackson, GA Mr. Glen Edward Brown, age 87, of Jackson, Georgia passed away Sunday, April 25,…

Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Sunday, April 18, 2021
  • 0

Jackson, GA Mr. Henry Thomas "Tom" Crowe, Jr., AKA "Pops", age 87, of Jackson, Georgia passe…

Wednesday, April 14, 2021
  • Updated
  • 0

Griffin, GA Mrs. Viola (Vi) Mercer Hewett, age 84 formerly of Griffin, passed away suddenly …

Thursday, April 08, 2021
  • 0

Jackson, GA James "Jim" Keith Little, age 61, of Jackson, GA, passed away at his home on Mar…

Monday, April 05, 2021
  • 0

Flovilla, GA Mr. Gregory Scott Wiley, age 55, of Flovilla, Georgia passed away Monday, April…