Obituaries

Thursday, October 14, 2021
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
  • 0

Jackson, GA Bonnie Dollar Mosteller, age 97 of Jackson peacefully passed away Tuesday Octobe…

Monday, October 11, 2021
  • 0

Jackson, GA Elsie Mae Power Grant, age 87, formerly of the Pepperton Community, died peacefu…

Wednesday, October 06, 2021
  • Updated
  • 0

Covington, GA Mr. Robert Guy Robinson, Jr ("Bobby") age 73, of Covington passed away on Wedn…

Tuesday, October 05, 2021
  • Updated
  • 0

Jackson, GA Mrs. Joan Deeann Goolsby Hall, age 57, of Jackson, Georgia, passed away Saturday…

Friday, October 01, 2021
  • 0

Lamar, GA Mrs. Dianne Tingle Faulkner, age 56 of Milner, passed away Thursday, September 30,…

Thursday, September 30, 2021
  • 0

Jackson, GA Sarah Vaughn Hamlin, age 85, passed away Friday, October 01, 2021 at Wellstar Sp…

Wednesday, September 29, 2021
  • 0

Jackson, GA Mrs. Pauline Samora Parris, age 58, of Jackson, Georgia passed away Monday, Sept…

Tuesday, September 28, 2021
  • 0

Saint Johns, FL Timothy Michael (Mike) Maddox, 63, passed from this life into the arms of Je…

Monday, September 27, 2021
  • Updated
  • 0

Flovilla, GA Mr. Sherrill James Loftin, age 83, of Flovilla, Georgia passed away Monday, Sep…

Saturday, September 25, 2021
  • Updated
  • 0

Jackson, GA On September 25, 2021 around 7:00 PM, Patsy Lunsford Earnhart passed away at her…

Tuesday, September 21, 2021
  • 0

Flovilla, GA Mrs. Margie Lee England Smith, age 88, of Flovilla, Georgia, passed away Wednes…

Monday, September 20, 2021

Deaths elsewhere