Obituaries

Monday, November 23, 2020
  • 0

Jackson, GA Mr. Timothy Scott French, age 63 of Jackson, GA, passed away on Monday, November…

  • 0

Jackson, GA Jo Thomason Tidwell passed away peacefully at the age of 83 in the early morning…

Friday, November 20, 2020
  • Updated
  • 0

Locust Grove, GA Angela Yvonne Owens, age 66 of Locust Grove, Georgia, passed away on Friday…

Wednesday, November 18, 2020
  • 0

Jackson, GA Mr. Thomas "Tommy" Noel Norred, age 79 of Jackson, Georgia, passed away on Wedne…

Tuesday, November 17, 2020
  • 0

Hickory, NC Ina Marie Bailey Braun, 99, of Hickory and formerly of Clearwater, FL, passed aw…

Sunday, November 15, 2020
  • 0

Jackson, GA Mr. Billy Eugene Akridge, age 76, passed away on Wednesday, November 11, 2020, a…

Sunday, November 15, 2020
  • 0

Griffin, GA Mate White Youngblood Mundy Born April 22, 1931 in Hazelhurst, Jeff Davis County…

Friday, November 13, 2020
  • 0

Jackson, GA Mrs. Edna Ruth Nicholson Vaughn, age 90, passed away on Friday, November 13, 202…

Sunday, November 08, 2020
  • 0

Brunswick, GA Richard Calvin "R.C" Dyche, born on September 24, 1937 in Atlanta, Georgia, cr…

Sunday, November 08, 2020
  • 0

Macon, GA Mr. George William Sawyer, age 79, passed away on Sunday, November 8, 2020, at his…

  • 0

Jackson, GA Mrs. Patricia "Trish" Ellen Burden Sparks, age 67, passed away on Thursday, Nove…

Friday, October 30, 2020
  • 0

Macon, GA Mrs. Kathryn "Katie" Lucille Holloway, age 57, passed away on Friday, October 30, …

Friday, October 30, 2020
  • 0

Griffin, GA Mr. Jon "Jody" David Zinsmeister, age 65, passed away on Thursday, October 29, 2…

Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Sunday, October 25, 2020

Deaths elsewhere