Obituaries

Sunday, October 24, 2021
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Sunday, October 17, 2021
  • 0

Huntsville, AL Glenn Alan Parker of Huntsville, Alabama passed away on October 14, 2021 at t…

  • 0

Macon, GA It is with extreme sadness that we share the passing of Charles Frank Manning on O…

Thursday, October 14, 2021
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
  • 0

Jackson, GA Bonnie Dollar Mosteller, age 97 of Jackson peacefully passed away Tuesday Octobe…

Monday, October 11, 2021
  • 0

Jackson, GA Elsie Mae Power Grant, age 87, formerly of the Pepperton Community, died peacefu…

Wednesday, October 06, 2021
  • Updated
  • 0

Covington, GA Mr. Robert Guy Robinson, Jr ("Bobby") age 73, of Covington passed away on Wedn…

Tuesday, October 05, 2021
  • Updated
  • 0

Jackson, GA Mrs. Joan Deeann Goolsby Hall, age 57, of Jackson, Georgia, passed away Saturday…

Friday, October 01, 2021
  • 0

Lamar, GA Mrs. Dianne Tingle Faulkner, age 56 of Milner, passed away Thursday, September 30,…

Thursday, September 30, 2021
  • 0

Jackson, GA Sarah Vaughn Hamlin, age 85, passed away Friday, October 01, 2021 at Wellstar Sp…

Thursday, September 30, 2021
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
  • 0

Jackson, GA Mrs. Pauline Samora Parris, age 58, of Jackson, Georgia passed away Monday, Sept…

Deaths elsewhere