The four 2022 Butts County Chamber of Commerce Hall of Fame inductees are, l-r, Fred Head, Jesse Duffey, David Haisten, and Rudy Mangham. The awards are sponsored by Sherrell-Westbury Funeral Home. For more award-winners from the annual meeting, please turn to Page 8A.

JACKSON — Jesse Duffey, David Haisten, Fred Head and Rudy Mangham were inducted to the 2022 Butts County Chamber Hall of Fame on Thursday, March 9, at the Chamber’s annual meeting held at the Central Georgia EMC Annex.

The hall of fame awards are sponsored by Sherrell-Westbury Funeral Home.

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Please log in, or sign up for a new, free account to read or post comments.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.