Obituaries

Subscribe

Mary Finlon

Mary Evelyn (Perry) Finlon passed away on September 21, 2014.

Nancy Jones

Nancy Abbott Jones, age 77, of the Stark Community of Butts County passed away late Thursday evening September 18, 2014 at Grady Memorial Hospital in Atlanta

JAMES Godwin

Mr. James (Jayme) Willard Godwin III, age 17 of Jackson, passed away on Wednesday, September 17, 2014.

William Peed

William Langdon Peed, 96, a native of Butler, GA, passed away September 21, 2014

Ollie Peterson

Mr. Ollie Franklin Peterson, age 84, of Jackson, GA, passed away Saturday, September 20, 2014 at Newton Medical Center.

Timothy Robinson

Timothy Steven Robinson, age 28, of Jackson, GA, passed away Saturday, September 20, 2014 from injuries sustained in a motorcycle accident

William Spires

William Toby Bill Spires, Sr., age 86, of Jackson, GA, passed away Saturday, September 20, 2014

Russell Harper

Russell Jake Harper, Sr., age 53, of Dallas, GA passed away Sunday, September 21, 2014 in Dallas.

Elizabeth Johnson

Elizabeth Elaine Johnson, age 89, of Jackson, GA, passed away Friday, September 12, 2014 at Westbury Medical Care Home

Jacob Owens

Jacob Andrew Jake Owens, age 33, of Jackson, GA passed away Thursday, September 11, 2014 at the Vitas Hospice in Stockbridge, GA.

Margarett Holloway

Margarett Diane Edwards Holloway, age 72, of Jackson, GA passed away Friday, September 5, 2014 at Spalding Regional Medical Center.

William Crum

William Lewis Billy Crum, age 85, of Shiloh Rd., Jackson, GA passed away Sunday, September 7, 2014 at Sacred Journey Hospice in McDonough, GA

Fred White

Mr. Fred T. White, age 73, of Jackson, Georgia, passed away on Saturday, August 30, 2014

Joe Patrick

Mr. Joe Bell Patrick, Sr., age 74, of Jackson, passed away Tuesday, September 2, 2014 at his residence.

Charles Kersey

Charles Russell Kersey, age 83, of Jackson, GA passed away Tuesday, August 26, 2014 at Dekalb Medical Center.